Cobb Regions

Home » Cobb Regions

Contact Person: Toni Rosa
Email: tonijrosa@gmail.com

Phone: 00 37 0610 07711

Contact Person: Barbara / Rudolf Naschenweng
Email: office@barbecue-point.at

Contact Person: Donalda
Email: donalda@cobb.lt

Website: www.cobb.lt/

Phone: 005999-5604097
Fax: 005999-4656266
Contact Person: Robertus J (Berry) Wouters
Email: robertus@cobbcaribbean.com
Contact Person: Henk van Blanken
Email: henk@cobbcaribbean.com
Website: www.cobbcaribbean.com

Contact Person: Sebastián Lessmann
Email: slessmann@novaproduct.cl
Phone: +56-2 2 243 0034

Contact Person: Pablo Rosemary Ruiz-Tagle
Email: prosemary@novaproduct.cl
Phone: +56-2 2 29541886

Website: www.cobbchile.cl

Phone: +00 37 0610 07711

Contact Person: Mindaugas Kalvaitis
Email: mindaugas@cobb.lt

Website: www.cobb.lt/

Contact Person: Les Wittenburg
Email: Lecobb@sfr.fr or leswitt2@gmail.com

Website: www.lecobb.fr

Phone: +852 2215 5502

Contact Person: Jennifer Abbey
Email: jennifier.abbey@go2tigers.com

Website: www.go2tigerseshop.com/en/cobb

Phone: +44 (0) 1296 681095

Contact Person: Mathew Pope
Email: matt@cobb-bbq.co.uk

Contact Person: Graham Pope
Email: grahamp@cobb-bbq.co.uk

Website: www.cobb-bbq.co.uk

Distributor: Ablaze Co. Ltd.
Phone :+81-45-810-1815

Contact Person: Joji Miyake
Email: info@ablaze-corp.com

Website : www.ablaze-corp.com

Phone: +00 37 0610 07711

Contact Person: Mindaugas Kalvaitis
Email: mindaugas@cobb.lt

Website: www.cobb.lt/

Contact Person: Sidek Kamiso
Email: sidek.kamiso@gmail.com

Website: www.mycobb.myshopify.com/

Phone : +64 9 42 87030

Contact Person: Craig Vickery
Email: info@gourmet-innovation.com

Website:  www.gourmet-innovation.co.nz

 

Phone: +00 37 0610 07711

Contact Person: Mindaugas Kalvaitis
Email: mindaugas@cobb.lt

Website: www.cobb.lt/

Contact Person: Samad
Email: Samad@foodcorp.sc

Phone:+27 21 905 0640
Fax:+27 21 905 0635

Contact Person: Johan Kriel
Email: info@lks.co.za

Contact Person: Simon Botha
Email: simon@lks.co.za

Contact Person: Leani Bosman
Email: leani@lks.co.za

Contact Person: Pierre Erasmus
Email: sales@lks.co.za

Website:  www.cobbonline.co.za

Phone:+45 (7028) 2040
Fax:+45 (9772) 0499

Contact Person:Brian Larsen
Email: larsen@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Lars Thejl
Email: lars@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Louise Overgaard
Email: louise@cobb-grill.dk

Website: www.cobb.se

Phone:+886 (989) 412 142

Contact Person: Gary Heystek
Email: gary@cobbtaiwan.com

Website: www.cobbtaiwan.com

Phone: +1 504 491 0444

Toll free USA & Canada: 844 770 9900

Contact Person: Cornelia du Plessis
Email: cobbchefusa@gmail.com

Website: www.cobbgrillamerica.com

Phone : +61 405 541 224

Contact Person: Gabriel Gewargis
Email: sales@worldbbq.com.au

Website:  www.cobbaustralia.com.au

Phone :+31 (316) 344 888
Fax : +31 (316) 527 876

Contact Person: Femke ter (Steeg) Klok
Email: info@billsbarn.nl

Contact Person: Bernard ter Steeg
Email: bernard@billsbarn.nl

Website : www.cobb.be

Contact Person: Alex Yan
Email: Alexyan@landmann-mac.com

Website: landmann-mac.com

Phone:+45 (7028) 2040
Fax:+45 (9772) 0499

Contact Person:Brian Larsen
Email: larsen@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Lars Thejl
Email: lars@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Louise Overgaard
Email: louise@cobb-grill.dk

Website: www.cobb-grill.dk

Phone:+45 (7028) 2040
Fax:+45 (9772) 0499

Contact Person:Brian Larsen
Email: larsen@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Lars Thejl
Email: lars@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Louise Overgaard
Email: louise@cobb-grill.dk

Website : www.cobb.fi/

Contact Person: Susan Klausen
Email: sk@cobb-grill.de

Website: www.cobb-grill.de/

Phone :+31 (316) 344 888
Fax : +31 (316) 527 876

Contact Person: Femke ter (Steeg) Klok
Email: info@billsbarn.nl

Contact Person: Bernard ter Steeg
Email: bernard@billsbarn.nl

Website : http://www.mijncobb.nl/

Phone : 054 943 7020

Contact Person: Sagi Epstein
Email: sagiepstein@gmail.com

Website: www.cobb-israel.co.il

Phone: +00 37 0610 07711

Contact Person: Mindaugas Kalvaitis
Email: mindaugas@cobb.lt

Website: www.cobb.lt/

Phone :+31 (316) 344 888
Fax : +31 (316) 527 876

Contact Person: Femke ter (Steeg) Klok
Email: info@billsbarn.nl

Contact Person: Bernard ter Steeg
Email: bernard@billsbarn.nl

Website : www.cobb.be

Phone:+230 401 6954
Fax:+230 454 4163

Contact Person: Saraha Mcveay
Email: Sarah.Mcveay@espacemaison.mu

Website:  www.espacemaison.mu

Phone:+45 (7028) 2040
Fax:+45 (9772) 0499

Contact Person:Brian Larsen
Email: larsen@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Lars Thejl
Email: lars@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Louise Overgaard
Email: louise@cobb-grill.dk

Website: www.cobb-grill.dk

Phone:+501 756 772

Contact Person: Michal Koppa
Email: michal@foodlovers.pl

Website:  www.foodlovers.pl

Phone:+386 (0)7 3934 457

Contact Person: Luca Peljhan
Email: luka@alara.si

Website: www.alara.si/

Contact Person: Ramon Dolç
Phone: (+34) 686376868
Email: cobb@barbacoamania.es

Website: www.cobb-grill.es

Phone:+45 (7028) 2040
Fax:+45 (9772) 0499

Contact Person: Brian Larsen
Email: larsen@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Lars Thejl
Email: lars@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Louise Overgaard
Email: louise@cobb-grill.dk

Website: www.cobb-ch.com

Phone: +00 37 0610 07711

Contact Person: Mindaugas Kalvaitis
Email: mindaugas@cobb.lt

Website: www.cobb.lt/

Phone: +44 (0) 1296 681095

Contact Person: Mathew Pope
Email: matt@cobb-bbq.co.uk

Contact Person: Graham Pope
Email: grahamp@cobb-bbq.co.uk

Website: www.cobb-bbq.co.uk