Cobb Regions

Home » Cobb Regions

Contact Person: Toni Rosa
Email: tonijrosa@gmail.com

Contact Person: Barbara & Rudolf Naschenweng
Email: office@barbecue-point.at

Website: www.barbecue-point.at

Phone :+56-2 2 243 0034

Contact Person: Sebastián Lessmann
Email: slessmann@novaproduct.cl

Contact Person: Pablo Rosemary Ruiz-Tagle
Email: prosemary@novaproduct.cl

Website:  www.cobbchile.cl

Phone : +00 37 0610 07711

Contact Person: Mindaugas Kalvaitis
Email: paul@austwide.com.au

Contact Person: Donalda
Email: donalda@cobb.lt

Website: www.cobb.lt/

Contact Person: Les Wittenburg
Email: Lecobb@sfr.fr / leswitt2@gmail.com

Website: www.lecobb.fr

Phone:+852 2792 7268
Fax:+852 2656 1109

Contact Person: Phillip Quigg
Email: pq@ltljb.com

Website :  www.cobbhk.com/

Phone: +44 (0) 1296 681095

Contact Person: Mathew Pope
Email: matt@cobb-bbq.co.uk

Contact Person: Graham Pope
Email: grahamp@cobb-bbq.co.uk

Website: www.cobb-bbq.co.uk

Phone : +00 37 0610 07711

Contact Person: Mindaugas Kalvaitis
Email: paul@austwide.com.au

Contact Person: Donalda
Email: donalda@cobb.lt

Website: www.cobb.lt/

Contact Person: Sidek Kamiso
Email: sidek.kamiso@gmail.com

Website: www.mycobb.myshopify.com/

Contact Person: Sidek Kamiso
Email: sidek.kamiso@gmail.com

Website: www.cobbaustralia.com.au/

Contact Person: Alhinai
Email: alkhatab.alhinai@durham.ac.uk

Phone : +00 37 0610 07711

Contact Person: Mindaugas Kalvaitis
Email: paul@austwide.com.au

Contact Person: Donalda
Email: donalda@cobb.lt

Website: www.cobb.lt/

Contact Person: Samad
Email: Samad@foodcorp.sc

Phone:+27 21 905 0640
Fax:+27 21 905 0635

Contact Person: Johan Kriel
Email: info@lks.co.za

Contact Person: Simon Botha
Email: simon@lks.co.za

Contact Person: David Botha
Email: marketing@lks.co.za

Website:  www.cobbonline.co.za

Phone:+45 (7028) 2040
Fax:+45 (9772) 0499

Contact Person:Brian Larsen
Email: larsen@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Lars Thejl
Email: lars@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Louise Overgaard
Email: louise@cobb-grill.dk

Website: www.cobb.se

Phone:+886 (989) 412 142

Contact Person: Gary Heystek
Email: gary@cobbtaiwan.com

Website: www.cobbtaiwan.com

Phone:844 770 9900

Contact Person: Cornelia du Plessis
Email: cobbchefusa@gmail.com

Website: www.cobbgrillamerica.com

Phone : +61 2 9608 0802

Contact Person: Gabriel Gewargis
Email: gabriel@thebbqstore.com.au

Website: www.thebbqstore.com.au/

Phone :+31 (316) 344 888
Fax : +31 (316) 527 876

Contact Person: Femke ter (Steeg) Klok
Email: info@billsbarn.nl

Contact Person: Bernard ter Steeg
Email: bernard@billsbarn.nl

Website: www.cobb.be

Phone:+45 (7028) 2040
Fax:+45 (9772) 0499

Contact Person:Brian Larsen
Email: larsen@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Lars Thejl
Email: lars@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Louise Overgaard
Email: louise@cobb-grill.dk

Website: www.cobb-grill.dk

Phone:+45 (7028) 2040
Fax:+45 (9772) 0499

Contact Person:Brian Larsen
Email: larsen@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Lars Thejl
Email: lars@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Louise Overgaard
Email: louise@cobb-grill.dk

Website : www.cobb.fi/

Contact Person: Susan Klausen
Email: sk@cobb-grill.de

Website: www.cobb-grill.de/

Phone : +77 460 1940

Contact Person: Sagie Epstein
Email: sagiepstein@gmail.com

Website: www.cobb-israel.co.il

Phone : +00 37 0610 07711

Contact Person: Mindaugas Kalvaitis
Email: paul@austwide.com.au

Contact Person: Donalda
Email: donalda@cobb.lt

Website: www.cobb.lt/

Phone :+31 (316) 344 888
Fax : +31 (316) 527 876

Contact Person: Femke ter (Steeg) Klok
Email: info@billsbarn.nl

Contact Person: Bernard ter Steeg
Email: bernard@billsbarn.nl

Website : www.cobb.be

Phone:+230 401 6954
Fax:+230 454 4163

Contact Person: Saraha Mcveay
Email: Sarah.Mcveay@espacemaison.mu

Website:  www.espacemaison.mu

Phone:+45 (7028) 2040
Fax:+45 (9772) 0499

Contact Person:Brian Larsen
Email: larsen@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Lars Thejl
Email: lars@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Louise Overgaard
Email: louise@cobb-grill.dk

Website: www.cobb-grill.dk

Phone:+501 756 772

Contact Person: Michal Koppa
Email: michal@foodlovers.pl

Website:  www.foodlovers.pl

Phone:+386 (0)7 3934 457

Contact Person: Luca Peljhan
Email: luka@alara.si

Website: www.alara.si/

Contact Person: Peter Spencer
Email: sales@cobbspain.com

Website: www.cobbspain.com

Phone:+45 (7028) 2040
Fax:+45 (9772) 0499

Contact Person: Brian Larsen
Email: larsen@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Lars Thejl
Email: lars@cobb-grill.dk

Contact Person: Louise Overgaard
Email: louise@cobb-grill.dk

Website: www.cobb-ch.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1296 681095

Contact Person: Mathew Pope
Email: matt@cobb-bbq.co.uk

Contact Person: Graham Pope
Email: grahamp@cobb-bbq.co.uk

Website: www.cobb.lt

Phone: +44 (0) 1296 681095

Contact Person: Mathew Pope
Email: matt@cobb-bbq.co.uk

Contact Person: Graham Pope
Email: grahamp@cobb-bbq.co.uk

Website: www.cobb-bbq.co.uk